ION Solutions sign-in credentials
If you currently have web access and have used it in the last three months, you should have received your new sign-in credentials and temporary password from ABC Customer Solutions.

If you did not receive your new sign-in credentials via email or have any problems, please email Customer System Support at CustomerSystemsSupport@amerisourcebergen.com - include your current user ID, name and email with your inquiry.
Contact Customer System Support

Find Your Representatives

Partnership from coast to coast

We know that having the right expertise in the right place is paramount to your practice's success. If you are an ION Solutions GPO member, you can find your team of representatives when you filter by state below. If you'd like to join our network of community oncology practices, get in touch.
Get in touch

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Brad Dunn

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
417.861.4692
Email:
Brad.Dunn@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, Ion Solutions

Lori Pace

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
469.525.8726
Email:
Lori.Pace@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

John Mercurio

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
815.529.3831
Email:
John.Mercurio@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Jeff Woolfall

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
303.913.2044
Email:
Jeff.Woolfall@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Joe Cabral

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
559.907.0281
Email:
Joe.Cabral@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Justin Doyle

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
810.650.8015
Email:
Justin.Doyle@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Eric Stanford

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
334-596-0635
Email:
Eric.Stanford@
amerisourcebergen.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Morgan Napier

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
203-605-1936
Email:
Morgan.Napier@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Todd Jensen

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
614.204.1111
Email:
Todd.Jensen@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Richard Cannataro

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
973.943.2851
Email:
Richard.Cannataro@iononline.com

Strategic Account Manager, ION Solutions

Jake Whitfield

Focus area:
GPO Contracts, Partner Services and Solutions, Practice Business Analytics, Chemotherapy Management, MIPS Reporting, Membership

Phone:
850.556.7208
Email:
Jake.Whitfield@iononline.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Raghu Chintalapati

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
516.287.5040
Email:
RaghuC@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Craig Eastwood

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
602.570.7296
Email:
CraigE@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Rick Davis

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
480.748.7085
Email:
RickD@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Danny Olszta

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
815.482.6636
Email:
Daniel.Olszta@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

John Johns

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
317.716.6422
Email:
JohnJ@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Shauntele Steele

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
954-242-9578
Email:
Ssteele@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Mike Amoia

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
973.464.3730
Email:
MichaelA@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Joe Sciarrone

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
973.615.2989
Email:
JoeS@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Tracie Whitley

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
919.902.3636
Email:
Tracie.Whitley@oncologysupply.com

Sr. Regional Manager, Oncology Supply

Chris Brunner

Focus area:
Drug Purchasing, Membership

Phone:
301.331.8790
Email:
Christopher.Brunner
@oncologysupply.com

Clinical Practice Consultant, ION Solutions

Christofer Kepinski, PharmD

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469.632.7866
Email:
Christofer.Kepinski@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician, ION Solutions

Teresa Cautela, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
614.625.1800
Email:
Teresa.Cautela@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant, ION Solutions

Patrick Contrado, BS, MS, RPh

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
760.450.4511
Email:
Patrick.Contrado@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician, ION Solutions

Chrystal Dake, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469.273.0464
Email:
Chrystal.Dake@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant, ION Solutions

Jason Harlow, PharmD, BCOP

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
309.280.1376
Email:
Jason.Harlow@amerisourcebergen.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician, ION Solutions

Ashley Placher-Biernat, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469.332.4952
Email:
Ashley.Placher-Biernat@iononline.com

Clinical Practice Consultant, ION Solutions

Todd Murphree, PharmD

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
256.679.5737
Email:
Todd.Murphree@iononline.com

Consulting Pharmacy Technician, ION Solutions

Katie Hosek, CPhT

Focus area:
Pharmacy Solutions

Phone:
469.352.0078
Email:
Kathryn.Hosek@iononline.com

Business and Clinical Consulting Director, ION Solutions

John Dodd

Focus area:
Business and Clinical Consulting

Phone:
239.410.0755
Email:
John.Dodd@iononline.com

Sr. Business Optimization Consultant, ION Solutions

Kristy McGowan

Focus area:
Business and Clinical Consulting

Phone:
801.558.3066
Email:
Kristy.McGowan@iononline.com

Sr. Director of Strategic Accounts, ION Solutions

Bruce Heintzman

Focus area:
New Membership

Phone:
214.897.0305
Email:
Bruce.Heintzman
@amerisourcebergen.com

Sr. Director of Strategic Accounts, ION Solutions

Charley Deckers

Focus area:
New Membership

Phone:
774.696.4764
Email:
Charley.Deckers
@amerisourcebergen.com

Wherever you are, we're in your corner.

We're in the business of helping community oncology practices thrive. If you aren't a member yet and you're ready for the next step, sign up today.
Become an ION memberGet in touch