˟
LOGIN FAILED - Invalid User Name / Password. Please Try Again
You have been logged out. Thank you
This is a warning feedback message

Meet the Team

CPC-US-Map_12Jun19.PNG
 
OPEN
Clinical Practice Consultant
 
PATRICK CONTRADO, BS, MS, RPh
Clinical Practice Consultant
760.450.4511
Patrick.Contrado@iononline.com
 
OPEN
Clinical Practice Consultant
 
JASON HARLOW
Clinical Practice Consultant
309.280.1376
Jason.Harlow@amerisourcebergen.com
 
TERESA CAUTELA
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
614.625.1800
Teresa.Cautela@iononline.com

KATIE HOSEK
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
469.352.0078
Kathryn.Hosek@iononline.com

CHRYSTAL DAKE
Consulting Pharmacy Technician
469.273.0464
Chrystal.Dake@iononline.com
MICK KOERNER, RPh TERRI JONES, RN, BSN, OCN
Sr. Director, Pharmacy Services Director, Pharmacy Services
717.645.1169 334.202.9396
Michael.Koerner@iononline.com Terri.Jones@iononline.com